In the past 4 years…

I have lived in 9 different places (2 dorms, 3 apartments, 2 houses, 1 villa, and 1 institute) in 5 different cities and 3 different countries.  I slept on floors in countless others.

I shared bathrooms with 38 roommates and bedrooms with 6.

I moved 9 times (or 13 if you count the temporary moves back home).

I took 47 flights, at least 11 bus trips, and countless train trips in and between 7 countries and 15 states.

I took 44 classes in 3 different languages through 4 institutions and had 2 internships, 4 part-time jobs, 1 art show, and ultimately managed to acquire 1 full-time job.

It’s been a good run.

Now what will the next 4 years bring?

Tagged , ,

Talk to Me

